2012+ Civic Intake List With Product Info & Links

thanks! im new at this so im not sure but do you know any other ones that would work good also for a 2012 civic ex automatic?
Any time. Typically, any non-si bolt-on parts will fit any 2012 Civic LX/EX regardless if it is manual or auto.

Hey guys I just got the Injen CAI and I love it! I found it from some guy here who traded in his car and got it for like 200 bucks from him but I was wondering does it suck compared to the Greddy and takeda ones or should I keep it for the price I got it?
This is just my opinion based on ambient temps I took from my own car. I have a dedicated temp sensor and used it with K&N Typhoon and now a 3.5 in. Street Series CAI with battery relocate. Air is now pulling from behind the driver headlamp. The difference is night and day. Much cooler air with 3.5 CAI.

Greddy, Takeda and K&N all pull hot air from the engine, Injen maybe pulling slightly cooler air than the others. Once these units heat up under the hood, they tend to heat the air coming in. Greddy and Takeda are the same unit with different badges, Takeda is cheaper.

Look at where each intake pulls air from. If it's not near the driver side headlight, the air is coming in hot . . . even if it's hooked into the oem air ducts like the Greddy, Takeda and K&N.

That said, my car never ran badly pulling hot air in through the K&N and it made a great sound, looked good and made me happy.

There's a new Injen CAI out :p

1925293_10150367628184956_600273572_n.jpg
1146528_10150367628174956_285181229_n.jpg

Source: https://www.facebook.com/InjenTechnology/posts/10150367629969956

http://prlmotorsports.com/product-category/intakeexhaust/intake-systems/prl-motorsports/
3 on the right are for the rbc intake manifold with variations on battery location. One on the left is for the stock manifold.

Thank you webby.