GrafiXpressions Feedback Thread

webby

Administrator
Admin
Toys For Tots
Please leave your feedback for Grafixpressions in this thread so others can see your past experiences.

Users blue rocket and Bumper will be your company contacts

Last edited:
I've been purchasing items from Grafixpressions since 2007 and it has always been a pleasant experience. Their stickers are quality and don't peel or get destroyed after washing your car unlike some other ones I've had. Their customer service is excellent and speedy and their prices are great. When my husband and I went up to let them use the car for the 9th coupe overlays we had such a great time. Truly great people to do business with.

The Titanium finish Fatboy shift knob is awesome. It sits at the exact height I was looking for, the ergonomics are fantastic, and it looks great. I suppose something from TWM may have a more durable finish, but it would've been an extra $50+shipping, so I think I got a good product at a fairly reasonable price. The taillight overlays are nice, although there are some air bubbles and they don't seem to want to stick to the ridges in the taillights all that well (I followed the YouTube instruction video from Graffixpressions). I'm not exactly sure why it takes three days after my money goes into their account for them to put some stickers and shift knob in a box and ship them, but other than that I have no complaints. I am enjoying the products I ordered from them, especially the shift knob. I'll have to take some pictures of the stuff and post them up in here.

Ordered some fog light and Si emblem overlays from them and they took under a week to get to me in Maine. The vinyl they use appears to be of high quality and I've washed the car (high pressure) several times since and they haven't moved. Don't hesitate to order from them.

IMG_0431.jpg

IMG_0427.jpg

IMG_0428.jpg