Douglas's 2014 Civic LX

Douglas11708

Gainesivlle, GA
Vehicle Model
Civic LX
Body Style
Sedan
Hello everyone! I am new to the car scene. I just recently got a car worth modding so I have been putting a lot of my time and money towards this car.

This is a picture of the car the day I drove it off the lot.Iphone 219.JPG

The first thing I had done was tint the windows. 35% all around.
Iphone 380.JPG
I then ordered LEDs to replace the lights inside,trunk and license plates lights,HID's , a cold air intake, and a cat-back exhuast to install. I also picked up paint from local shops.
Iphone 424.JPG Removed headlights and tail lights to tint
Iphone 426.JPG Debadged and painted emblems
Iphone 427.JPG The inbetween stage of tinting the lights. Spraying and sanding.Iphone 430.JPG
Iphone 433.JPG Everything back on and together the next night.
Iphone 439.JPG
Iphone 462.JPG Got in Eibach Pro Kit springs to lower it.
Iphone 459.JPG

Welcome!

Looks like you went about it the right way......... Just save some money so you can drive it on a trip this summer........ :D

This is right after the springs were installed.Iphone 468.JPG I then bought rims. 18" Drifz, with 225/40/18 tires.
Iphone 472.JPG I painted the muffler part of the Cat-exhuast to go with my color scheme.
Iphone 482.JPG I removed the side mirror covers and painted them as well.
Iphone 509.JPG This is what it looked like after I put them back on.
Iphone 510.JPG I bought vinyl and then installed that soon after as well.
Iphone 511.JPG I went a got a 6" 5% strip on my windshield
Iphone 520.JPG A small lip spoiler was next, which I painted and installed.
Iphone 540.JPG The last things I have done as of today are to add my own logo and Twitch name since I stream games.
Iphone 566.JPG
Iphone 570.JPG
I still have more I plan on doing and will post them to this thread once I have done those things as well.

Welcome!