Helloo!!! New honda guy!

Sil3ncio

SoCal
Hey guys,
Coming from the so cal area. Im new to the honda scene, i had a nissan 300zx but the motor on that car went out...lol so decided to get something new, so i got a manual lx coupe :D PMM, around august. Liking it so far, gas is so much cheaper...now just waiting for some more parts to come out for this civic, since they're like non existent...lol, first honda i've owned but looks like im going to enjoy it even more, here are some pics of my car as is...
2011-09-24_14-34-54_773.jpg

2011-09-26_15-59-12_895.jpg

moz-screenshot-1.png

Sweet. 300Z, one of the all time Nissan/Datsun greats. I know the feeling. I traded my G35 in on a 2011 Evo for my son and I sold my beloved 2007 Si to a friend and former moderator from 8th Gen Civic and got an Evo X for myself. As you say, on to the next one, but there will always be a warm spot in my heart for the cars that I traded/sold. I am sure you feel the same way.

yea Nitrousg35, you got it right on the spot...and webby it only had the basic mods, injen intake, custom made full blown exhaust, and tein springs/tokico shocks...im planning on doing the same to the civic, except i need to do some research on how to get a good intake and exhaust set up for this car, the 300 was easy, v6, but with the civic, im worried ill get that raspy ricey sound you know? since ive never moded a civic before, its gonna be fun lol
:bananasplit:

yea Nitrousg35, you got it right on the spot...and webby it only had the basic mods, injen intake, custom made full blown exhaust, and tein springs/tokico shocks...im planning on doing the same to the civic, except i need to do some research on how to get a good intake and exhaust set up for this car, the 300 was easy, v6, but with the civic, im worried ill get that raspy ricey sound you know? since ive never moded a civic before, its gonna be fun lol
:bananasplit: