Instrument cluster lost power

Nanzzz

Washington
Vehicle Model
Civic LX
Hi! =] Im new to this fourm and I was wondering if I could get some help I have at 2013 civic about 126000 miles I was driving at 60mph all of a sudden I lost power to the the section where the speedometer is located then I lost power to my instrument cluster except the light indicating my headlights was on I started losing power and the car wouldn't accelerate first thing that popped in my head was the torque converter or tranny. As I stared pulling over to the shoulder my steering wheel got super stiff like as if it lock up then I was thinking did my belt ripped? When I came to a full stop I turned on my hazards fronts where flashing rears weren't getting any power I popped by hood, belt was in tacked looked around to check for anything lose or broken checked the battery connection nice and tight no corrosion. I tried tuning it hoping to get lucky. Car turned on like normal no check engine light no battery light nothing. Drove another 40 miles and car was normal has this happen to anyone else? I took a quick vid not sure if I can upload it here or not lol
I don't think it's a relay because of the hazard lights front getting power but not rear. Unless it uses 2 diff fuse/relay for the from and the rear
It's shouldn't be the battery/alt since I was getting power
It's not the belt
I'm not sure if it has electric steering have to check if it uses fluid
Could it be the ecu? Does the 9th gen have this problem? Any ideas? Or advise? Other then take it to the dealer lol

Check your battery output with a multimeter under load and with the car off. You could take the car to any place like auto zone and have them check your battery and alternator. They’ll check it for free. That’s where I would start.