Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

RyanR47

Vehicle Model
Civic Si
Body Style
Coupe
Hi All,

Long time lurker here and finally deciding to post. I got this car in Sept '17 and it's been great. It's my daily driver and I have purposefully kept it stock and babied it with the initial plan of only having it a couple years while in school. Unfortunately this pandemic has crushed those plans, as I work in the hospitality industry. I have decided to continue school to get a Master's while still working, adding roughly 2.5 years until I graduate (again).

My decision for now is to keep this car stock or do some light mods to get some more fun out of it during this time. I want to enjoy this car to bide my time while in school again and I'm waiting on some cool cars to come out (Next BRZ/Z/11th gen Si/Type R/or maybe just get a Miata for example). I would do tints, upgrade the lights to LED's, and I'm currently between deciding on the Injen axleback, Full-Race catback, or the K-tuned catback. Everything else is stock. I don't want the car obnoxiously loud and I want to keep it easy to revert to stock when I trade/sell for the next car and this is my daily. Any thoughts/feedback are welcome! On a positive note, I've got positive equity on it!

Enjoy these pics for now. Thanks!

Attachments

• CvcRio1.jpg
    CvcRio1.jpg
    6.5 MB · Views: 17
  • CvcRio2.jpg
    CvcRio2.jpg
    5.9 MB · Views: 16
  • CvcRio3.jpg
    CvcRio3.jpg
    6.3 MB · Views: 16
  • Cvcusg1.jpg
    Cvcusg1.jpg
    7.4 MB · Views: 16
  • IMG_0256.JPG
    IMG_0256.JPG
    3.9 MB · Views: 16
  • IMG_0257.JPG
    IMG_0257.JPG
    5.6 MB · Views: 17
just know that if you do put on an exhaust it'll mostly be for sound unless you get hondata flashpro and a tune to increase power. Nothing wrong with tint and lighting upgrades.

just know that if you do put on an exhaust it'll mostly be for sound unless you get hondata flashpro and a tune to increase power. Nothing wrong with tint and lighting upgrades.