New member here with my first car :)

Espeon

Not only am I new to this site.. but I'm also new to modding. If any of you could point me in the right direction that would be greatly appreciated, thanks!

I got the 2013 Honda Civic EX.

Anyone have suggestions as to what I should do? I'm getting my windows tinted next week and possibly adding a spoiler sometime in the near future. I've been looking around trying to get some ideas :P

26ac065144b1de7cd3251905e156da0e.png

9a8852c070a5c3c04da0931dc00607ec.png

Is it a 5 spd or automatic?

Welcome to the site bud, you're definitely gonna get a bunch of ideas here. Don't be scared to ask questions, trust me no matter what it is, someone here has an answer for whatever you might be wondering. Are you looking for just aesthetics or performance upgrades as well?

Welcome to the forum. Congratulations on the car. Tint is an excellent start.

I suggest having a look around the forum. You're going to get all kinds of ideas.

Looks like you're from the Ottawa area. Good to see more forum members from the area. I'm over in Gatineau.

Is it a 5 spd or automatic?

Welcome to the site bud, you're definitely gonna get a bunch of ideas here. Don't be scared to ask questions, trust me no matter what it is, someone here has an answer for whatever you might be wondering. Are you looking for just aesthetics or performance upgrades as well?

It's automatic, would've probably gotten 5spd if I was 100% at driving stick but whatever ahaha. I'm looking for a bit of both, but probably aesthetics for now since I don't wanna do too much under the hood or else it'll void my warranty.

Welcome to the forum. Congratulations on the car. Tint is an excellent start.

I suggest having a look around the forum. You're going to get all kinds of ideas.

Looks like you're from the Ottawa area. Good to see more forum members from the area. I'm over in Gatineau.