Newbie from the East Coast of Canada

MissE

New Brunswick, Canada
Vehicle Model
Civic Si w/Navi
Body Style
Coupe
Hi folks! Newbie here from New Brunswick, Canada. Finally received my Si coupe last week and loving it so far! Suspension is a little squishy compared to my previous car (02 RSX-S) but I'll hopefully fix that once parts become easier to find. I added the aero kit when I ordered the car for a little extra "grrr factor" too :)

Sorry that the pics aren't that great, but it was filthy within 5 minutes of leaving the dealership thanks to our awesome Canadian winters so better pics will have to wait til the weather gets warmer!

IMG_2388.jpg

IMG_2389.jpg

IMG_2391.jpg

Thanks! I'm looking into the HFP suspension as well but my dealership knows next to nothing about the stuff, they can't even locate a part number. Rumour has it that it's quite pricey (especially in Canada vs. US pricing) so I may wait and hope something aftermarket comes out soon. Debating on using my Enkei wheels in the summer that I kept from the RSX instead of the OEM wheels, haven't decided yet how they'd look on the civic as it's got a completely different body style.

These are the wheels on my old RSX-S... any opinions on how you guys think they'd look on the civic?
RSXpainted3.jpg

IMG_0767.jpg

I loved them on the RSX but I'm not sure about the civic, I think it'd look better with a wheel that doesn't have a polished lip. The cheap-a$$ RTX ones I got for my winter tires actually look decent on it and they are a style I never would have chosen originally. They aren't really my style but I bought them used for only $200 in excellent condition as it was going to cost me that just for 16"steel ones.
RTX_Arsenic.png