Hello!

Jerod

Minot, North Dakota
Vehicle Model
'13 Civic Si
So I'm new to the civic community. I just bought a 2013 Civic Si (my dream car for several years). It's the base model so no navi. Looking for information on what to start with in regards to mods for the future. This car is going to be my daily driver plus project car. I'm keeping it for life. :) So any suggestions?image.jpg
image.jpg image.jpg

Dar-Dar

Mordorator
North NJ
Vehicle Model
Civic Si
Body Style
Fiji Blue Pearl Coupe Coolest Member Since: May 15, 2011
Nice welcome to the site. The car looks fresh. You can always start with bolt-ons, Flashpro (tuning software), or suspension upgrades.

FB2Chris

Welcome and congrats! Even though my Civic isn't a Si, I want to keep it for a long time. I'd do suspension first; a 1.5" drop will change the whole look of the car.

andre12dbsi

Gatineau, QC Canada
Vehicle Model
'15 Acura TLX SH-AWD Tech
Body Style
Sedan
Welcome to the site. Take a look around. I'm sure you'll find everything you'll want to add to your wish list in the forums.

Slowmunroe

I plan on driving my car till it dies, then put another motor in it and do it again!! Haha. Welcome my friend. Looking for performance mods or appearance?

Blimpcity

Jezza
NEO
Vehicle Model
Civic Si
Body Style
Coupe
Welcome to the site. I think a JDM hazard button would look sweet with the carbon fiber dash facade!

Jerod

Minot, North Dakota
Vehicle Model
'13 Civic Si
Thank you to all. Looking for both appearance and performance, although will probably start with appearance for now.

JoeJxnSi

Chicago Suburbs, IL
Vehicle Model
Civic Si
Body Style
Sedan
Nice car man. As someone else said, bolt ons are a good way to start. An intake or just a drop in air filter is nice. Tinting the windows would look really good. Maybe get an Eibach pro kit to lower it and get a little more sporty feel to it.

Jerod

Minot, North Dakota
Vehicle Model
'13 Civic Si