- Staff
- #6,781
- 52,105
- 22,314
half and half or heavy cream would have dairy. I didn't think about the international delight type of creamer stuff not having lactose, so I had to look. "International Delight creamers do not contain lactose. However, they do contain sodium caseinate, a milk derivative". Looks like coffee mate is the same situation - "they do contain sodium caseinate/micellar casein, which is a milk derivative". No clue if that has similar response to lactose stuff or what.